Boxer Profile

jimmy wilde

"the mighty atom"

139

Wins

4

Losses

5

Draws

66.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 126
  • Date Of Birth: 15 May 1892
  • Height: 5.22 ft (1.59 m)
  • Reach: 66.14 inches (168 cm)
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 346
  • edit details

jimmy wilde opponents

KO

Pancho Villa (67-6-5)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1923
round 7 of 20
Unknown
+0.5 lbs ring rust
TKO

Pete Herman (88-25-13)

Thu, 13 Jan - 1921
round 17 of 20
Unknown
+9.5 lbs
PTS

Patsy Wallace (17-19-4)

Mon, 24 May - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Battling Al Murray (52-24-16)

Thu, 13 May - 1920
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Bobby Dyson (11-4-5)

Sat, 1 May - 1920
round 1 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Battling Al Murray (52-23-16)

Wed, 21 Apr - 1920
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Young Zulu Kid (31-38-48)

Mon, 12 Apr - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Mason (110-17-52)

Fri, 12 Mar - 1920
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
PTS

Patsy Wallace (17-15-4)

Wed, 3 Mar - 1920
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Mickey Russell (12-14-3)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1920
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+8.5 lbs

jimmy wilde KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

66.4%
KNOCKOUT %
73%
POWER
67%
CHIN/BODY

jimmy wilde results


PTS (27%)
KO (27%)
TKO (22.3%)
RTD (19.6%)
TD (2.7%)
DQ (1.4%)

jimmy wilde statistics

8.98%

Round KO Percentage

1103

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

99

Opponents Stopped

2.01%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

12.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2925

Total Fight Count

51.6%

Power Average

40.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents