Boxer Profile

kimoun kouassi

19

Wins

25

Losses

1

Draws

24.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 51
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Jul 1968
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Côte d'Ivoire
  • Universal ID : 34344
  • edit details

kimoun kouassi opponents

KO

Fabrice Colombel (10-4-1)

Sat, 13 Oct - 2001
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 15 Sep - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Pedro Miranda (26-1-0)

Sat, 23 Jun - 2001
round 5 of 8
Unknown
RTD

Karim Harzouz (18-5-1)

Fri, 8 Jun - 2001
round 6 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Julien Lorcy (48-2-2)

Mon, 14 May - 2001
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 5 May - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Dariusz Snarski (11-7-1)

Sat, 28 Apr - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
MD

Yannick Paget (25-12-3)

Tue, 3 Apr - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Levent Cukur (9-0-0)

Sat, 24 Mar - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 17 Mar - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown

kimoun kouassi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.4%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kimoun kouassi results


PTS (37.8%)
KO (26.7%)
TKO (20%)
UD (11.1%)
RTD (2.2%)
MD (2.2%)

kimoun kouassi stats

4.74%

Round KO Percentage

232

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

24.44%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.74%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

696

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

44.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!