Boxer Profile

gildardo bacho

10

Wins

20

Losses

0

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 33891
  • edit details

gildardo bacho opponents

PTS

Alex Arenas (19-12-4)

Sat, 18 Oct - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Monito Luna (1-1-0)

Sat, 16 Nov - 1957
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Lalo Camarena (11-4-2)

Sat, 13 Jul - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Battling Torres (3-0-0)

Mon, 24 Jun - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Kid Leoncito (5-5-0)

Sat, 25 May - 1957
round 2 of 0
Unknown
RTD

Fidel Lucero (24-10-2)

Tue, 9 Apr - 1957
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Roberto Garcia (14-3-0)

Sat, 30 Mar - 1957
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Eduardo Meza (7-2-1)

Sat, 9 Mar - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Julio Escobedo (31-12-2)

Sat, 9 Feb - 1957
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Roberto Garcia (8-1-0)

Sat, 23 Jun - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown

gildardo bacho KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gildardo bacho results


PTS (60%)
KO (33.3%)
RTD (3.3%)
TKO (3.3%)

gildardo bacho stats

2.02%

Round KO Percentage

247

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

23.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.83%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

764

Total Fight Count

51.8%

est. Power Average

53.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!