Boxer Profile

tommy gomez

"tampa tommy"

75

Wins

9

Losses

2

Draws

74.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 101
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Dec 1919
  • Height: 5.87 ft (1.79 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 3330
  • edit details

tommy gomez opponents

UD

Bob Satterfield (24-9-2)

Wed, 22 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Artie Donato (8-10-0)

Tue, 14 Feb - 1950
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+14.0 lbs
NC

Ralph Moran (0-0-0)

Mon, 30 Jan - 1950
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+18.0 lbs
KO

Bill Petersen (50-33-8)

Thu, 29 Dec - 1949
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+28.0 lbs
KO

Hal Moore (2-11-0)

Wed, 14 Dec - 1949
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+47.0 lbs
KO

Whitey Berlier (10-12-3)

Tue, 6 Dec - 1949
round 7 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Bill Petersen (49-31-8)

Tue, 20 Sep - 1949
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+20.0 lbs
KO

Tommy Digiorgio (9-8-0)

Wed, 24 Aug - 1949
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Vern Mitchell (44-6-1)

Thu, 16 Jun - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
TKO
Fri, 6 May - 1949
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs

tommy gomez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

74.7%
KNOCKOUT %
78%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy gomez results


KO (61.6%)
TKO (19.8%)
PTS (12.8%)
UD (4.7%)
SD (1.2%)

tommy gomez stats

16.88%

Round KO Percentage

385

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

65

Opponents Stopped

5.75%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3416

Total Fight Count

55.8%

est. Power Average

58.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!