Boxer Profile

ignacio ara

149

Wins

22

Losses

20

Draws

33.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 111
  • Date Of Birth: 29 Apr 1909
  • Height: 5.71 ft (1.74 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 325997
  • edit details

ignacio ara opponents

PTS

Boy Brooks (2-2-0)

Sat, 2 Aug - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Fernand Demeyer (14-8-5)

Wed, 2 Jul - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 31 May - 1947
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
PTS

Fidel Arciniega (16-13-1)

Sat, 10 May - 1947
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Antonio Folgado (13-5-4)

Sat, 29 Mar - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
TKO

Emile Degreef (0-2-1)

Tue, 18 Mar - 1947
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 1 Mar - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Eloy Lafuente (38-13-9)

Sat, 30 Nov - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Antonio Folgado (13-4-4)

Sat, 12 Oct - 1946
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
NC

Antonio Folgado (13-4-3)

Sat, 28 Sep - 1946
round 8 of 12
Unknown
+6.2 lbs

ignacio ara KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.7%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ignacio ara results


PTS (61.3%)
KO (18.3%)
TKO (13.1%)
DQ (3.7%)
RTD (2.6%)
UD (1%)

ignacio ara stats

4.14%

Round KO Percentage

1569

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

65

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

10.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

6974

Total Fight Count

56.5%

est. Power Average

60.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!