Boxer Profile

alphonso dyer

5

Wins

18

Losses

3

Draws

7.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 56
  • Date Of Birth: 31 Aug 1963
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 32208
  • edit details

alphonso dyer opponents

KO

Raymond Joval (13-0-0)

Wed, 8 Nov - 1995
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS
Thu, 14 Sep - 1995
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.2 lbs southpaw
PTS

Lloyd Bryan (9-0-0)

Wed, 3 May - 1995
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Syd Vanderpool (15-1-0)

Wed, 15 Mar - 1995
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs southpaw
PTS

Roosevelt Walker (20-2-1)

Thu, 2 Mar - 1995
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Lloyd Bryan (5-0-0)

Wed, 11 Jan - 1995
round 5 of 0
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Earl Hargrove (29-4-0)

Fri, 2 Dec - 1994
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
KO

Ken Blackston (2-1-0)

Thu, 9 Jun - 1994
round 1 of 6
Unknown
same weight
KO

Eric Holland (14-15-4)

Tue, 12 Apr - 1994
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+8.8 lbs
PTS
Tue, 1 Mar - 1994
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

alphonso dyer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alphonso dyer results


PTS (46.2%)
KO (19.2%)
TKO (11.5%)
SD (11.5%)
UD (7.7%)
MD (3.8%)

alphonso dyer stats

1.46%

Round KO Percentage

137

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

23.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.38%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

321

Total Fight Count

56.8%

est. Power Average

52.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!