Boxer Profile

chino gomez

10

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

22.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 321805
  • edit details

chino gomez opponents

KO

Kid Rome (5-1-0)

Sat, 23 Jan - 1960
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-3.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Alfredo Urbina (14-1-1)

Sat, 6 Dec - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eduardo Almazan (7-11-0)

Sat, 8 Nov - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Beto Gonzalez (18-11-2)

Sat, 26 Jul - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Carlos Ayala (5-3-0)

Tue, 8 Jul - 1958
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Luis Conde (9-5-0)

Sat, 15 Mar - 1958
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Salvador Varela (11-20-1)

Sat, 28 Sep - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Valentin Rangel (6-3-1)

Sat, 3 Aug - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Juan Lemus (1-6-0)

Wed, 5 Jun - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Jorge Solis (1-1-2)

Tue, 23 Apr - 1957
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

chino gomez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.2%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chino gomez results


PTS (61.1%)
KO (38.9%)

chino gomez stats

2.96%

Round KO Percentage

135

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

204

Total Fight Count

57.1%

est. Power Average

43.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!