Boxer Profile

young harry wills

"clarence t. (teddy) smith"

61

Wins

49

Losses

17

Draws

28.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 111
  • Date Of Birth: 31 Mar 1907
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 321425
  • edit details

young harry wills opponents

PTS

Joe Ralph (23-24-10)

Tue, 5 Sep - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
KO

Charley Hahn (24-28-5)

Mon, 15 May - 1933
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+32.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Bucky Lawless (72-22-3)

Mon, 9 Nov - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Bucky Lawless (71-22-3)

Mon, 12 Oct - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Canada Lee (34-30-9)

Mon, 24 Aug - 1931
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Tony Ross (32-36-9)

Mon, 27 Jul - 1931
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+8.5 lbs
PTS

Kid Willie (3-2-0)

Fri, 24 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Joe Simon (1-6-2)

Fri, 26 Jun - 1931
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Lou Nickolette (12-5-3)

Tue, 19 May - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Brady (58-30-10)

Mon, 20 Apr - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

young harry wills KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.3%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

young harry wills results


PTS (52.8%)
KO (18.9%)
TKO (16.5%)
DQ (9.4%)
UD (2.4%)

young harry wills statistics

4.87%

Round KO Percentage

739

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

36

Opponents Stopped

7.09%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6113

Total Fight Count

53.3%

Power Average

55.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents