Boxer Profile

jimmy young

4

Wins

7

Losses

9

Draws

5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 318477
  • edit details

jimmy young opponents

TKO

Dick Hoppe (36-20-22)

Fri, 23 Oct - 1925
round 9 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Hackley (35-20-15)

Wed, 10 Jun - 1925
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Grunan (65-46-35)

Tue, 5 May - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Datto (36-16-27)

Fri, 10 Apr - 1925
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Marty Kane (36-41-28)

Fri, 3 Apr - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Reisler (21-22-12)

Thu, 19 Mar - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Bello (30-10-12)

Wed, 28 Jan - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Fink (13-3-4)

Fri, 23 Jan - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Medina (33-27-22)

Fri, 9 Jan - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 7 Jan - 1925

jimmy young KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
50%
CHIN/BODY

jimmy young results


PTS (80%)
TKO (15%)
KO (5%)

jimmy young statistics

1.03%

Round KO Percentage

97

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

15%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.09%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.5

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1003

Total Fight Count

48.9%

Power Average

53%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents