Boxer Profile

jimmy leto

120

Wins

26

Losses

10

Draws

22.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Nov 1911
  • Height: 5.45 ft (1.66 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 318260
  • edit details

jimmy leto opponents

SD

Jerry Maloni (40-13-8)

Mon, 20 Sep - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Grey (13-12-8)

Mon, 9 Aug - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Frankie Ross (6-25-1)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1943
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs ring rust
KO

Slugger White (27-8-3)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-5.8 lbs
UD

Slugger White (26-8-3)

Mon, 3 Nov - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.5 lbs
PTS

Holman Williams (81-8-5)

Fri, 23 May - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Wicky Harkins (37-26-8)

Tue, 6 May - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
SD

Izzy Jannazzo (38-21-13)

Mon, 14 Apr - 1941
round 15 of 15
Unknown
same weight
KO

Billy Connerty (16-16-3)

Wed, 2 Apr - 1941
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Georgie Abrams (38-4-2)

Mon, 20 Jan - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs

jimmy leto KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.4%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy leto results


PTS (59.6%)
KO (13.5%)
UD (10.3%)
TKO (7.7%)
SD (3.8%)
RTD (3.2%)
MD (1.3%)
DQ (0.6%)

jimmy leto stats

3.01%

Round KO Percentage

1162

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

35

Opponents Stopped

1.92%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.26%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

7450

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

56.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!