Boxer Profile

ralph cuomo

8

Wins

14

Losses

0

Draws

22.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 31566
  • edit details

ralph cuomo opponents

TKO

Lee Roy Murphy (18-0-0)

Fri, 2 Dec - 1983
round 1 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Don Halpin (10-15-0)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1983
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-8.7 lbs
PTS

Jim Restauri (8-2-1)

Wed, 27 Oct - 1982
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Tony Coster (5-0-0)

Fri, 1 Oct - 1982
round 2 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Jim Finn (7-1-0)

Fri, 10 Sep - 1982
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Scott Lukachik (9-2-1)

Fri, 9 Jul - 1982
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-52.0 lbs
KO
Fri, 4 Jun - 1982
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
KO

Marc Fichtner (3-1-0)

Sun, 16 May - 1982
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO
Mon, 22 Mar - 1982
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Larry Alexander (18-9-2)

Sat, 24 Oct - 1981
round 1 of 0
Unknown

ralph cuomo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.7%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
43%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ralph cuomo results


KO (50%)
PTS (31.8%)
TKO (18.2%)

ralph cuomo stats

7.58%

Round KO Percentage

66

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

45.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

15.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.8

Average Winning Round

3.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

206

Total Fight Count

50.9%

est. Power Average

45.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!