Boxer Profile

young russell

32

Wins

19

Losses

7

Draws

15.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 3122
  • edit details

young russell opponents

KO

Frankie Hughes (33-12-2)

Mon, 13 Mar - 1933
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Florencio Baeza (7-2-3)

Mon, 19 Dec - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mario Pinna (7-10-1)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Florencio Baeza (6-1-2)

Mon, 10 Oct - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Manuel Quintero (123-8-15)

Mon, 12 Sep - 1932
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
RTD

Relampago Saguero (59-15-3)

Mon, 13 Jun - 1932
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Decapua (32-25-6)

Mon, 16 May - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ollie Koski (13-16-1)

Mon, 18 Apr - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Petey Mike (19-10-4)

Fri, 8 Apr - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Relampago Saguero (58-13-2)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1932
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

young russell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

young russell results


PTS (60.3%)
KO (27.6%)
TKO (5.2%)
RTD (3.4%)
DQ (1.7%)
SD (1.7%)

young russell statistics

2.15%

Round KO Percentage

419

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

20.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2216

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

55.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents