Boxer Profile

kid locke

81

Wins

66

Losses

50

Draws

5.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 131
  • Date Of Birth: 6 Mar 1887
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: US

kid locke opponents

PTS
Mon, 10 Nov - 1913
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jack Reardon (41-37-25)

Thu, 27 Mar - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Gibbs (1-1-0)

Thu, 27 Feb - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Kid Berger (0-1-1)

Thu, 29 Dec - 1910
round 3 of 3
Unknown
PTS

Jack Mccarron (5-0-1)

Thu, 7 Jul - 1910
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Hogan (29-34-3)

Mon, 30 May - 1910
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Al Hawkins (0-2-0)

Sat, 7 May - 1910
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Kid Broad (40-39-33)

Sat, 30 Apr - 1910
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Kline (1-10-6)

Mon, 25 Apr - 1910
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Willie Lucas (44-16-18)

Wed, 30 Mar - 1910
round 10 of 10
Unknown

kid locke KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.6%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
69%
CHIN/BODY

kid locke results


PTS (91.4%)
PTS (91.4%)
PTS (91.4%)
TKO (4.6%)
KO (3%)
DQ (1%)

kid locke statistics

0.93%

Round KO Percentage

1185

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

2.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

8563

Total Fight Count

54%

Power Average

57.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents