Boxer Profile

jimmy briggs

73

Wins

28

Losses

43

Draws

17.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 137
  • Date Of Birth: 14 Apr 1880
  • Height: 5.25 ft (1.60 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: US

jimmy briggs opponents

PTS

Willie Fitzgerald (86-21-22)

Thu, 21 May - 1908
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Jimmy Hunt (6-5-2)

Tue, 7 Apr - 1908
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Dick Nelson (43-5-28)

Wed, 25 Mar - 1908
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TD

Kid Williams (19-17-8)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1908
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TD

Jack Golden (0-0-1)

Mon, 16 Mar - 1908
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Dick Nelson (43-4-26)

Thu, 27 Feb - 1908
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TD

Arthur Cote (21-27-23)

Fri, 31 Jan - 1908
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Arthur Cote (21-26-22)

Fri, 27 Dec - 1907
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Shea (6-3-2)

Thu, 28 Nov - 1907
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TD

Billy Freeman (1-1-1)

Thu, 21 Nov - 1907
round 6 of 6
Unknown

jimmy briggs KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.4%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
POWER
72%
CHIN/BODY

jimmy briggs results


PTS (75%)
KO (15.3%)
TD (4.2%)
TKO (3.5%)
DQ (2.1%)

jimmy briggs statistics

2.06%

Round KO Percentage

1214

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

1.39%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

11.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4533

Total Fight Count

53.7%

Power Average

54.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents