Boxer Profile

demir nanev

10

Wins

27

Losses

1

Draws

18.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Bulgaria
  • Universal ID : 30539
  • edit details

demir nanev opponents

TKO

Rico Mueller (7-0-1)

Fri, 15 May - 2009
round 1 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Adnan Oezcoban (6-4-2)

Sun, 5 Apr - 2009
round 1 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Muzaffer Tosun (19-7-2)

Sun, 22 Feb - 2009
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+11.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Laszlo Bognar (25-3-2)

Fri, 15 Dec - 2000
round 2 of 8
Unknown
southpaw ring rust
PTS

Asen Vasilev (8-3-0)

Sat, 25 Dec - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Matt Zegan (7-0-0)

Fri, 22 Oct - 1999
round 1 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Kevin Lear (1-0-0)

Mon, 13 Sep - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO
Tue, 27 Apr - 1999
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Ivan Terziev (0-7-1)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1999
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Ivo Golakov (9-1-0)

Mon, 15 Feb - 1999
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

demir nanev KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
51%
EST. CHIN/BODY

demir nanev results


TKO (60.5%)
PTS (31.6%)
KO (7.9%)

demir nanev statistics

4.17%

Round KO Percentage

168

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

50%

Been KO'd Percentage

11.31%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

597

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

48.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents