Boxer Profile

kevin babineaux

14

Wins

0

Losses

1

Draws

80%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 29216
  • edit details

kevin babineaux opponents

KO

James Ruffin (0-1-0)

Fri, 25 Jul - 1986
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Harold Campbell (0-3-0)

Tue, 17 Dec - 1985
round 2 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Tony Orville (6-10-0)

Tue, 17 Sep - 1985
round 3 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Lamont Dunford (0-3-0)

Fri, 6 Sep - 1985
round 1 of 0
Unknown
-19.0 lbs
KO

Walter Morris (0-4-0)

Thu, 6 Jun - 1985
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Otis Bates (10-8-2)

Wed, 3 Apr - 1985
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-30.7 lbs
KO

Marcus Dorsey (7-28-1)

Sun, 17 Feb - 1985
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+30.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Joe Thomas (5-18-0)

Tue, 23 Oct - 1984
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Floyd Womack (1-2-2)

Tue, 18 Sep - 1984
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Charles Atlas (9-36-0)

Wed, 1 Aug - 1984
round 1 of 0
Unknown

kevin babineaux KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

80%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kevin babineaux results


KO (60%)
TKO (20%)
PTS (20%)

kevin babineaux stats

21.82%

Round KO Percentage

55

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

0

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

209

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

30.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!