Boxer Profile

alan peacock

14

Wins

19

Losses

3

Draws

13.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 51
  • Date Of Birth: 17 Feb 1969
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 28944
  • edit details

alan peacock opponents

TKO

Steve Mclevy (7-1-0)

Mon, 23 Oct - 1995
round 6 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Bobby Vanzie (1-0-0)

Mon, 22 May - 1995
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Paul Knights (15-1-0)

Tue, 9 May - 1995
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
TKO

Kevin Mckenzie (8-9-1)

Mon, 20 Mar - 1995
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
TKO

Micky Hall (10-10-2)

Wed, 1 Mar - 1995
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Kevin Mckenzie (7-9-0)

Fri, 17 Feb - 1995
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
PTS

James Jiora (11-14-1)

Mon, 5 Dec - 1994
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
TKO
Mon, 21 Nov - 1994
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Mark Legg (6-3-0)

Wed, 2 Nov - 1994
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
PTS

John Smith (9-48-6)

Mon, 19 Sep - 1994
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.5 lbs southpaw

alan peacock KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.9%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alan peacock results


PTS (69.4%)
TKO (27.8%)
KO (2.8%)

alan peacock stats

2.42%

Round KO Percentage

207

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

736

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

49.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!