Boxer Profile

charley austin

"bad news"

39

Wins

45

Losses

7

Draws

19.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 28137
  • edit details

charley austin opponents

UD

Dale Grant (3-0-0)

Wed, 12 Dec - 1973
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-12.0 lbs
TKO

Pat O'connor (33-1-0)

Fri, 16 Mar - 1973
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
UD

Ray White (32-12-3)

Mon, 18 Dec - 1972
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Baldwin (24-0-0)

Tue, 10 Oct - 1972
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Larry Cruz (6-15-1)

Wed, 27 Sep - 1972
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Tony Mundine (28-2-1)

Fri, 10 Dec - 1971
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO

Bennie Briscoe (39-9-1)

Thu, 14 Oct - 1971
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 28 Jun - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
UD

Jimmy Rossette (19-9-0)

Fri, 14 May - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Memo Lopez (13-22-1)

Mon, 26 Apr - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown

charley austin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.8%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

charley austin results


PTS (33%)
TKO (19.8%)
KO (18.7%)
UD (15.4%)
SD (7.7%)
RTD (2.2%)
MD (2.2%)
DQ (1.1%)

charley austin stats

2.59%

Round KO Percentage

696

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

18

Opponents Stopped

20.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2825

Total Fight Count

59.6%

est. Power Average

60.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!