Boxer Profile

jean louis marcopena

8

Wins

8

Losses

1

Draws

11.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 59
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Sep 1960
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 28117
  • edit details

jean louis marcopena opponents

PTS
Thu, 31 Oct - 1991
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Robinson (8-0-0)

Fri, 31 May - 1991
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Ludovic Proto (15-0-0)

Wed, 17 Apr - 1991
round 2 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
TKO
Sat, 2 Mar - 1991
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Joel Brival (10-20-3)

Fri, 30 Nov - 1990
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Marino Monteyne (8-6-1)

Sun, 12 Aug - 1990
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leon Cessiron (4-5-1)

Sat, 28 Jul - 1990
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Jean-Marc Phenieux (16-13-1)

Fri, 29 Jun - 1990
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO
Fri, 6 Apr - 1990
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 9 Feb - 1990
round 6 of 6
Unknown

jean louis marcopena KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.8%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
42%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jean louis marcopena results


PTS (64.7%)
TKO (29.4%)
KO (5.9%)

jean louis marcopena stats

2.17%

Round KO Percentage

92

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

23.53%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

5.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

189

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

45.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!