Boxer Profile

kenny brown

12

Wins

43

Losses

0

Draws

7.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 53
  • Date Of Birth: 17 Dec 1966
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 27828
  • edit details

kenny brown opponents

TKO
Tue, 25 May - 1999
round 2 of 4
Unknown
same weight
UD

Marty Jakubowski (109-5-6)

Thu, 20 May - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Eric Jakubowski (20-6-0)

Tue, 6 Apr - 1999
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
UD
Sat, 3 Apr - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight southpaw
UD

Eric Jakubowski (19-6-0)

Tue, 23 Mar - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-18.0 lbs
PTS

Felix Dubray (38-18-2)

Sat, 20 Mar - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-8.0 lbs southpaw
UD

Randy Handshoe (12-20-4)

Sat, 13 Mar - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Tony Fann (5-2-0)

Sat, 6 Mar - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD

Tony Abbey (1-0-0)

Fri, 19 Feb - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
UD
Fri, 5 Feb - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs southpaw

kenny brown KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.1%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kenny brown results


UD (41.8%)
PTS (34.5%)
TKO (14.5%)
KO (9.1%)

kenny brown stats

1.43%

Round KO Percentage

280

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

16.07%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

5.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1522

Total Fight Count

52%

est. Power Average

54.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!