Boxer Profile

paul smallman

"the doctor"

24

Wins

26

Losses

2

Draws

28.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 45
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Jun 1974
  • Height: 5.81 ft (1.77 m)
  • Reach: 70.08 inches (178 cm)
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 27731
  • edit details

paul smallman opponents

RTD
Sat, 25 Sep - 2004
round 3 of 6
Unknown
RTD

Lawrence Tauasa (15-3-1)

Fri, 23 Jan - 2004
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+40.3 lbs
TKO

Justin Clements (28-8-2)

Fri, 12 Dec - 2003
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
MD

Glen Fitzpatrick (13-10-2)

Fri, 17 Oct - 2003
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+9.8 lbs southpaw
TD

Brett Smith (8-1-1)

Fri, 12 Sep - 2003
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+14.3 lbs southpaw
TKO

Victor Oganov (21-0-0)

Fri, 8 Aug - 2003
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Daniel Rowsell (24-2-1)

Fri, 27 Jun - 2003
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+13.3 lbs
PTS

Sakeasi Dakua (19-5-2)

Sat, 24 May - 2003
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Jason Delisle (11-1-2)

Sun, 13 Apr - 2003
round 11 of 12
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Simon Paterson (9-3-0)

Fri, 7 Feb - 2003
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+15.3 lbs

paul smallman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.8%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

paul smallman results


TKO (28.8%)
KO (17.3%)
UD (17.3%)
PTS (13.5%)
TD (9.6%)
RTD (3.8%)
SD (3.8%)
MD (3.8%)
DQ (1.9%)

paul smallman stats

4.85%

Round KO Percentage

309

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

15

Opponents Stopped

21.15%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

964

Total Fight Count

56.5%

est. Power Average

53.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!