Boxer Profile

jack jackson

"s. johnson / for some bouts ?"

1

Wins

24

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 27609
  • edit details

jack jackson opponents

TKO

Marcellus Brown (16-7-0)

Tue, 16 Dec - 1997
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Billy Wright (30-3-0)

Tue, 16 Sep - 1997
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Steve Pannell (30-3-0)

Tue, 5 Aug - 1997
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO

Ricardo Kennedy (14-3-1)

Sat, 31 May - 1997
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Tiwon Taylor (13-3-1)

Tue, 22 Apr - 1997
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+229.0 lbs
TKO

Cody Koch (13-0-0)

Sat, 1 Feb - 1997
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+284.3 lbs southpaw
TKO

Nelson Beleno (14-0-0)

Sat, 21 Sep - 1996
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-28.7 lbs
TKO

Phil Jackson (35-4-0)

Sat, 15 Jun - 1996
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+282.0 lbs
TKO

Michael Rush (7-1-1)

Sat, 30 Mar - 1996
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Tyrone Booze (19-11-2)

Sat, 12 Aug - 1995
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-22.0 lbs

jack jackson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
41%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack jackson results


TKO (44%)
KO (40%)
PTS (8%)
MD (4%)
UD (4%)

jack jackson stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

60

Rounds boxed

21

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

84%

Been KO'd Percentage

35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

2.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

450

Total Fight Count

61.6%

est. Power Average

57.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!