Boxer Profile

marino monteyne

23

Wins

55

Losses

6

Draws

3.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 53
  • Date Of Birth: 1 May 1967
  • Height: 5.71 ft (1.74 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Belgium
  • Universal ID : 27309
  • edit details

marino monteyne opponents

TKO

Djamel Selini (1-0-0)

Sat, 9 Dec - 2000
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO Juergen Braehmer boxer image

Juergen Braehmer (10-0-0)

Sat, 14 Oct - 2000
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Bert Schenk (24-0-0)

Fri, 23 Jun - 2000
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Bendele Ilunga (4-0-0)

Sat, 20 May - 2000
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Stephan Trabant (15-2-0)

Sat, 19 Feb - 2000
round 1 of 4
Unknown
KO

Anthony Farnell (19-0-0)

Sat, 27 Nov - 1999
round 6 of 0
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
DQ

Pascal Minietti (11-3-1)

Sat, 13 Nov - 1999
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Brian Knudsen (6-0-0)

Sat, 9 Oct - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Eric Daponte (24-16-2)

Sat, 29 May - 1999
round 6 of 0
Unknown
TKO
Sun, 14 Mar - 1999
round 1 of 0
Unknown

marino monteyne KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.6%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

marino monteyne results


PTS (63.1%)
TKO (22.6%)
KO (7.1%)
UD (4.8%)
DQ (2.4%)

marino monteyne stats

0.59%

Round KO Percentage

512

Rounds boxed

22

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

26.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1347

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

52.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!