Boxer Profile

rob stevenson

12

Wins

36

Losses

3

Draws

2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 49
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Mar 1971
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 27155
  • edit details

rob stevenson opponents

TKO

Lawrence Murphy (9-0-1)

Mon, 11 Mar - 2002
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Damon Hague (18-1-1)

Sat, 8 Dec - 2001
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-33.0 lbs
PTS

Donovan Smillie (5-1-0)

Fri, 30 Nov - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
PTS

Simeon Cover (1-3-0)

Thu, 1 Nov - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+30.7 lbs
TKO

Steve Spartacus (5-0-0)

Fri, 7 Sep - 2001
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Simeon Cover (1-1-0)

Sat, 18 Aug - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-19.8 lbs
PTS

Danny Smith (3-0-1)

Fri, 8 Jun - 2001
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.7 lbs
PTS

Andrew Lowe (1-0-0)

Sat, 19 May - 2001
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Chris Nembhard (6-0-0)

Fri, 9 Mar - 2001
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-24.3 lbs
PTS

Damon Hague (15-0-1)

Sun, 25 Feb - 2001
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.5 lbs

rob stevenson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2%
KNOCKOUT %
42%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rob stevenson results


PTS (78.4%)
TKO (15.7%)
KO (5.9%)

rob stevenson stats

0.36%

Round KO Percentage

275

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

19.61%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

5.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

586

Total Fight Count

50.4%

est. Power Average

47.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!