Boxer Profile

benny sharkey

128

Wins

52

Losses

17

Draws

27.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 2679
  • edit details

benny sharkey opponents

PTS

Johnny Jones (14-9-1)

Mon, 26 Aug - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Ginger Roberts (2-3-2)

Tue, 22 Aug - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Les Mccarthy (23-5-3)

Fri, 14 Jul - 1939
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Billy Murdoch (9-8-3)

Wed, 21 Jun - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Travers (4-8-0)

Sat, 27 May - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Jones (12-7-0)

Fri, 12 May - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Jones (12-6-0)

Fri, 31 Mar - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Norman Denny (11-17-2)

Fri, 3 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Mark Southern (13-6-1)

Mon, 20 Feb - 1939
round 3 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Danny Mack (16-18-5)

Mon, 9 Jan - 1939
round 7 of 10
Unknown

benny sharkey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.4%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

benny sharkey results


PTS (67.5%)
TKO (16.8%)
KO (12.2%)
DQ (1.5%)
RTD (1.5%)
SD (0.5%)

benny sharkey statistics

2.73%

Round KO Percentage

1976

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

54

Opponents Stopped

3.05%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.3

Average Winning Round

11.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

9191

Total Fight Count

52.9%

est. Power Average

54.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents