Boxer Profile

harry silver

"kid silver"

59

Wins

16

Losses

8

Draws

27.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 2559
  • edit details

harry silver opponents

PTS

Jimmy Thornhill (3-4-0)

Tue, 19 Nov - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Raul Zenit (5-8-1)

Tue, 8 Oct - 1946
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
DQ

Bobby Williams (5-18-6)

Tue, 10 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Douglas Bygrave (35-14-8)

Tue, 14 May - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Jenkins (11-9-1)

Fri, 8 Feb - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
PTS

Tommy Foxall (36-20-4)

Tue, 15 Jan - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Bob Ramsey (24-23-8)

Tue, 11 Dec - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Bob Ramsey (22-22-8)

Tue, 25 Sep - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Ivor Thomas (25-16-5)

Sat, 23 Oct - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dick Shields (28-8-2)

Mon, 23 Aug - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown

harry silver KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.7%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harry silver results


PTS (62.7%)
KO (15.7%)
TKO (13.3%)
DQ (7.2%)
RTD (1.2%)

harry silver statistics

5.05%

Round KO Percentage

455

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

2.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1818

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

48.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents