Boxer Profile

jack heaton

"kid smith"

12

Wins

15

Losses

1

Draws

7.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 2521
  • edit details

jack heaton opponents

PTS

Alf Ankers (1-4-0)

Tue, 10 Jan - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Terry Kaye (1-2-0)

Tue, 20 Dec - 1949
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Ossie Wilson (2-2-1)

Mon, 21 Nov - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Blackburn (7-3-2)

Mon, 14 Nov - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Slade (8-6-0)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Bob Barlow (32-43-12)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1949
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Frank Mcavoy (20-9-2)

Mon, 24 Jan - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Ryder (29-25-0)

Mon, 29 Nov - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Billy Crapper (12-20-4)

Mon, 15 Nov - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Jim Langridge (8-1-0)

Sat, 25 Sep - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown

jack heaton KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.1%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack heaton results


PTS (64.3%)
TKO (21.4%)
KO (10.7%)
DQ (3.6%)

jack heaton statistics

1.1%

Round KO Percentage

182

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.85%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

719

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

50.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents