Boxer Profile

mike depinto

26

Wins

31

Losses

24

Draws

6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2519
  • edit details

mike depinto opponents

PTS

Johnny Woods (32-9-16)

Tue, 31 Jul - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Lex Johnson (7-2-1)

Fri, 5 Nov - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Ralph Moore (1-1-0)

Fri, 12 Mar - 1926
round 8 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Len Malody (25-9-20)

Fri, 12 Feb - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Watson (0-2-1)

Tue, 1 Dec - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 9 Nov - 1925
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Babe Conners (6-5-8)

Tue, 27 Oct - 1925
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Starkey (0-0-2)

Wed, 21 Oct - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Gracio (20-3-3)

Fri, 25 Sep - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Don Fraser (5-0-0)

Mon, 7 Sep - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown

mike depinto KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mike depinto results


PTS (90.1%)
PTS (90.1%)
PTS (90.1%)
KO (6.2%)
TKO (1.2%)
UD (1.2%)
DQ (1.2%)

mike depinto statistics

1.05%

Round KO Percentage

475

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

1.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2658

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

52.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents