Boxer Profile

jack hyams

"kid froggy"

106

Wins

47

Losses

15

Draws

14.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 2495
  • edit details

jack hyams opponents

PTS

Pat O'connor (27-11-2)

Sat, 19 Jun - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bert Gilroy (55-13-7)

Wed, 2 Dec - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Pat O'connor (21-7-2)

Sun, 1 Nov - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jack Robinson (37-32-7)

Thu, 23 Apr - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jack Robinson (36-31-7)

Sun, 1 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Al Marson (13-2-0)

Mon, 1 Dec - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jock Mcavoy (128-13-1)

Mon, 20 Oct - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Freddie Mills (55-10-6)

Mon, 1 Sep - 1941
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dave Mccleave (43-18-2)

Thu, 28 Aug - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Maguire (50-40-12)

Wed, 16 Jul - 1941
round 12 of 12
Unknown

jack hyams KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.9%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack hyams results


PTS (77.4%)
TKO (14.3%)
DQ (4.2%)
KO (4.2%)

jack hyams stats

1.41%

Round KO Percentage

1768

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

3.57%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.8

Average Winning Round

11.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

7446

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

56.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!