Boxer Profile

mark antony

"mark brooks"

14

Wins

36

Losses

1

Draws

19.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 52
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Jan 1968
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 24943
  • edit details

mark antony opponents

PTS

Andy Peach (2-16-0)

Tue, 29 Nov - 1994
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Richard O'brien (10-10-2)

Wed, 9 Nov - 1994
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Gary Osborne (13-2-0)

Thu, 29 Sep - 1994
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Michael Carruth (3-0-0)

Wed, 17 Aug - 1994
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Gordon Blair (14-14-1)

Thu, 21 Jul - 1994
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
TKO

Floyd Churchill (5-2-0)

Sat, 2 Jul - 1994
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-15.5 lbs
PTS

Allan Mcdowell (10-0-1)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1994
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-13.2 lbs
KO

Steve Mclevy (3-0-0)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1994
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-7.3 lbs
PTS

Allan Logan (2-1-0)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1994
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
DQ

Bobby Guynan (7-3-0)

Wed, 9 Feb - 1994
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-6.8 lbs

mark antony KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.6%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mark antony results


PTS (41.2%)
TKO (35.3%)
KO (21.6%)
DQ (2%)

mark antony stats

5.08%

Round KO Percentage

197

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

37.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.1

Average Winning Round

4.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

563

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

46.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!