Boxer Profile

frankie minerva

21

Wins

31

Losses

16

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2472
  • edit details

frankie minerva opponents

PTS

Pedro Lorenzo (8-16-2)

Mon, 12 Nov - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Leroy Dougan (50-32-20)

Fri, 2 Nov - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Lou Camps (10-1-1)

Wed, 31 Oct - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Vernon Cormier (54-21-4)

Mon, 25 Jun - 1934
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Bang (6-2-3)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Georgie Nate (24-7-5)

Mon, 14 May - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Jackie Hoster (12-11-5)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
UD

Tony Lopez (46-18-15)

Tue, 10 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Gilbert Castillo (44-18-6)

Mon, 12 Mar - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jack Daly (21-26-4)

Tue, 27 Feb - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

frankie minerva KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie minerva results


PTS (95.6%)
PTS (95.6%)
PTS (95.6%)
TKO (1.5%)
UD (1.5%)
KO (1.5%)

frankie minerva statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

455

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

2.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2634

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

55.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents