Boxer Profile

frankie grandetta

"hollywood sheik"

43

Wins

41

Losses

16

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 112
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Nov 1905
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2471
  • edit details

frankie grandetta opponents

PTS

Georgie Nate (7-2-1)

Tue, 14 Jan - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Gill (40-27-21)

Mon, 23 Dec - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
KO

Johnny Ryan (21-8-2)

Thu, 17 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
KO

Allen Watson (8-7-6)

Tue, 6 Aug - 1929
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Solly Schuman (8-1-3)

Thu, 18 Jul - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Joey Rychell (8-6-4)

Wed, 26 Jun - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 22 May - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Harvey Holliday (20-10-5)

Thu, 11 Apr - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jimmie Watson (1-3-2)

Wed, 3 Apr - 1929
round 9 of 10
Unknown
KO

Dane Brady (1-1-1)

Wed, 27 Mar - 1929
round 5 of 6
Unknown

frankie grandetta KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

frankie grandetta results


PTS (86%)
KO (8%)
TKO (4%)
DQ (2%)

frankie grandetta statistics

1.7%

Round KO Percentage

587

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

2%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2337

Total Fight Count

53.8%

Power Average

52%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents