Boxer Profile

frank hill

18

Wins

15

Losses

5

Draws

13.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 2438
  • edit details

frank hill opponents

PTS

Baby Mendiola (3-2-0)

Fri, 6 Jan - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.8 lbs
PTS

Tommy John (29-14-4)

Sun, 12 Jun - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dave Finn (60-49-12)

Thu, 28 Apr - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Douglas Kestrell (60-37-15)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1938
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dick Corbett (118-27-15)

Sun, 13 Feb - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Softley (30-15-12)

Wed, 26 Jan - 1938
round 7 of 12
Unknown
DQ

Jimmy Vaughan (16-11-3)

Mon, 13 Dec - 1937
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Douglas Kestrell (60-35-15)

Sun, 28 Nov - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Harry Mizler (44-5-0)

Wed, 3 Nov - 1937
round 3 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Con Flynn (25-16-5)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1937
round 7 of 10
Unknown

frank hill KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.2%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frank hill results


PTS (71.1%)
TKO (13.2%)
DQ (10.5%)
KO (5.3%)

frank hill statistics

1.41%

Round KO Percentage

354

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

5.26%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.1

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3680

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

60.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents