Boxer Profile

henry drummond

4

Wins

20

Losses

2

Draws

3.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 24161
  • edit details

henry drummond opponents

UD

Herb Johnson (14-1-0)

Tue, 17 Jul - 1984
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Lloyd Taylor (19-2-0)

Sat, 2 Jun - 1984
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Dale Cook (14-2-0)

Thu, 29 Mar - 1984
round 4 of 4
Unknown
UD

L J Canty (0-3-0)

Thu, 9 Jun - 1983
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Andy Nance (8-0-0)

Sat, 19 Mar - 1983
round 1 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Brett Summers (7-0-0)

Wed, 22 Dec - 1982
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-8.7 lbs southpaw
KO

Eddie Osbourne (2-0-0)

Thu, 14 Oct - 1982
round 4 of 0
Unknown
UD

Pat Jefferson (10-1-0)

Fri, 27 Aug - 1982
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Aaron Brown (3-1-0)

Tue, 29 Jun - 1982
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Larry Yazzie (1-3-0)

Tue, 27 Apr - 1982
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-12.0 lbs

henry drummond KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

henry drummond results


PTS (42.3%)
KO (26.9%)
UD (19.2%)
TKO (7.7%)
SD (3.8%)

henry drummond stats

0.81%

Round KO Percentage

124

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

30.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.45%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

149

Total Fight Count

60.9%

est. Power Average

47.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!