Boxer Profile

manuel plaza

17

Wins

34

Losses

14

Draws

10.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2391
  • edit details

manuel plaza opponents

PTS

Abel Lucero (21-4-1)

Wed, 14 Feb - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Moore (7-13-7)

Mon, 12 Feb - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Rhodes (1-0-2)

Tue, 6 Feb - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Florita (22-20-12)

Tue, 12 Dec - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS
Thu, 29 Jun - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Cal Robinson (6-15-4)

Tue, 20 Jun - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Cal Robinson (6-14-4)

Fri, 16 Jun - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Douglas (15-2-4)

Mon, 12 Jun - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS
Thu, 8 Jun - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Billy Born (12-4-1)

Tue, 6 Jun - 1944
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

manuel plaza KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

manuel plaza results


PTS (70.8%)
TKO (15.4%)
KO (13.8%)

manuel plaza statistics

2.42%

Round KO Percentage

289

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

18.46%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

4.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1773

Total Fight Count

52.5%

est. Power Average

51.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents