Boxer Profile

wayne bannister

20

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

52.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 23810
  • edit details

wayne bannister opponents

PTS

Paul Moore (39-7-6)

Fri, 19 Oct - 1973
round 15 of 15
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Trevor Francis (7-2-1)

Mon, 6 Aug - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
TKO

Alan Aldenhoven (19-6-6)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.2 lbs
TKO

Bill Fatu (4-6-1)

Mon, 30 Apr - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
PTS

Carlos Marks (23-16-1)

Mon, 2 Apr - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
TKO

Sila Nomura (6-10-0)

Mon, 22 Jan - 1973
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Danny Fields (12-1-1)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1971
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Tommy Kelly (1-3-0)

Mon, 11 Oct - 1971
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Sila Nomura (2-7-0)

Mon, 27 Sep - 1971
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 3 May - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.8 lbs

wayne bannister KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

52.2%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

wayne bannister results


PTS (47.8%)
TKO (34.8%)
KO (17.4%)

wayne bannister stats

7.64%

Round KO Percentage

157

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

12.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

440

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

49.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!