Boxer Profile

jimmi bredahl

26

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

24.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 52
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Aug 1967
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Denmark
  • Universal ID : 23582
  • edit details

jimmi bredahl opponents

TKO

Troy Dorsey (15-9-4)

Fri, 18 Oct - 1996
round 8 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Bruno Rabanales (32-28-7)

Fri, 13 Sep - 1996
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Peter Harris (16-14-2)

Fri, 31 May - 1996
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Angel Aldama (28-11-1)

Fri, 29 Mar - 1996
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Pat Chavez (9-15-1)

Fri, 16 Feb - 1996
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Benjie Marquez (20-13-1)

Fri, 12 Jan - 1996
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Juan Polo Perez (37-14-2)

Fri, 24 Nov - 1995
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Harry Escott (23-17-3)

Fri, 20 Oct - 1995
round 8 of 8
Unknown
MD

Santos Lopez (7-6-1)

Fri, 8 Sep - 1995
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Rodney Garnett (19-3-0)

Fri, 28 Apr - 1995
round 1 of 8
Unknown

jimmi bredahl KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.1%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmi bredahl results


PTS (51.7%)
TKO (17.2%)
UD (10.3%)
KO (10.3%)
MD (6.9%)
RTD (3.4%)

jimmi bredahl stats

3.38%

Round KO Percentage

207

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

6.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.97%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.8

Average Winning Round

10

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

931

Total Fight Count

56.1%

est. Power Average

62.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!