Boxer Profile

reymundo ramirez

"lefty ramirez"

2

Wins

10

Losses

2

Draws

7.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2358
  • edit details

reymundo ramirez opponents

KO

Texas Kid (12-2-1)

Sun, 26 Oct - 1947
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 25 Sep - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Matias Ruiz (6-6-1)

Fri, 9 May - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Babe Santos (1-0-0)

Fri, 27 Sep - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Tommy Dean (1-0-0)

Tue, 27 Aug - 1946
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Baby Azteca (0-3-0)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1946
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Octaviano Garza (1-3-0)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Joe Amaya (2-0-0)

Fri, 28 Jun - 1946
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Lauro Salas (2-0-0)

Fri, 31 May - 1946
round 1 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO

Chino Puente (1-1-0)

Thu, 23 May - 1946

reymundo ramirez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.1%
KNOCKOUT %
40%
EST. POWER
35%
EST. CHIN/BODY

reymundo ramirez results


PTS (57.1%)
KO (35.7%)
TKO (7.1%)

reymundo ramirez stats

1.75%

Round KO Percentage

57

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

35.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.77%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

63

Total Fight Count

44.7%

est. Power Average

43.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!