Boxer Profile

john harewood

5

Wins

10

Losses

0

Draws

26.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 57
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Feb 1964
  • Height: 6.27 ft (1.91 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 23534
  • edit details

john harewood opponents

TKO

Kevin Mcbride (4-0-1)

Wed, 1 Dec - 1993
round 3 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Mikael Lindblad (4-0-0)

Fri, 17 Sep - 1993
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-59.8 lbs
TKO

Scott Welch (4-1-0)

Tue, 29 Jun - 1993
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-26.2 lbs
TKO
Wed, 26 May - 1993
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
KO

Vance Idiens (10-5-0)

Wed, 19 May - 1993
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-62.8 lbs
TKO

Bernd Friedrich (6-2-0)

Sat, 20 Mar - 1993
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+262.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Wayne Buck (4-2-0)

Tue, 2 Feb - 1993
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-18.5 lbs
TKO

Dermot Gascoyne (1-0-0)

Thu, 17 Dec - 1992
round 5 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Clement Salles (0-1-0)

Fri, 30 Oct - 1992
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Gary Charlton (1-5-0)

Wed, 7 Oct - 1992
round 6 of 6
Unknown

john harewood KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.7%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
24%
EST. CHIN/BODY

john harewood results


TKO (66.7%)
KO (13.3%)
PTS (13.3%)
MD (6.7%)

john harewood stats

6.9%

Round KO Percentage

58

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

53.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

13.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

3.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

73

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

42.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!