Boxer Profile

eddie moy

55

Wins

40

Losses

19

Draws

9.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 126
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1892
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 234
  • edit details

eddie moy opponents

TKO

Frankie Bull (14-6-3)

Mon, 7 Nov - 1921
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Benny Leonard (150-20-11)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1921
round 3 of 10
Unknown
KO

Young George Erne (22-34-10)

Mon, 27 Sep - 1920
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ray Pryel (40-3-8)

Sat, 25 Sep - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jack Thomas (8-1-0)

Mon, 2 Aug - 1920
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Valls (7-3-2)

Sat, 8 May - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Henri Verne (5-1-3)

Wed, 7 Apr - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Andre Blazy (2-2-2)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1920
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young George Erne (21-33-9)

Thu, 15 Jan - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Donley (24-23-6)

Thu, 1 Jan - 1920
round 6 of 6
Unknown

eddie moy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
61%
CHIN/BODY

eddie moy results


PTS (84.2%)
TKO (9.6%)
KO (4.4%)
DQ (1.8%)

eddie moy statistics

1.1%

Round KO Percentage

1000

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

4.39%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.2

Average Winning Round

8.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5368

Total Fight Count

52.9%

Power Average

56.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents