Boxer Profile

ah wing lee

"jimmy lee/chinese lullaby"

52

Wins

18

Losses

10

Draws

34.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 111
  • Date Of Birth: 3 Sep 1908
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2308
  • edit details

ah wing lee opponents

PTS

Ernie Cavalli (12-18-6)

Tue, 13 Mar - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Kid Moro (8-11-5)

Tue, 20 Feb - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Billy Wallace (103-29-27)

Tue, 5 Dec - 1933
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Townsend (59-21-13)

Tue, 19 Sep - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Monroe (10-14-22)

Thu, 7 Sep - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Joey Coffman (33-31-15)

Tue, 22 Aug - 1933
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO
Tue, 25 Jul - 1933
round 4 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Cowboy Eddie Anderson (128-72-43)

Fri, 7 Jul - 1933
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
KO

Doc Snell (83-35-32)

Wed, 7 Jun - 1933
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
PTS

Mickey Cohen (68-23-10)

Tue, 7 Feb - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

ah wing lee KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

34.6%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ah wing lee results


PTS (51.3%)
KO (25%)
TKO (18.8%)
DQ (3.8%)
UD (1.3%)

ah wing lee statistics

8.24%

Round KO Percentage

340

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

28

Opponents Stopped

8.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2690

Total Fight Count

51.9%

est. Power Average

50.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents