Boxer Profile

jimmy dunn

"irish"

32

Wins

26

Losses

3

Draws

16.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2203
  • edit details

jimmy dunn opponents

TKO

Luis Adame (10-6-3)

Fri, 22 Aug - 1952
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
UD

Al Cruz (14-1-0)

Tue, 22 Jul - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Joe Torres (1-3-0)

Tue, 1 Jul - 1952
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
TKO
Fri, 8 Feb - 1952
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Bobby Garza (30-21-17)

Fri, 11 Jan - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
TKO
Fri, 4 Jan - 1952
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Fabela Chavez (40-10-4)

Mon, 17 Dec - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Leroy Richards (3-2-2)

Tue, 6 Nov - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD

Billy Herrera (25-17-6)

Fri, 19 Oct - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
UD

Lavert Smith (13-4-2)

Tue, 11 Sep - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs

jimmy dunn KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy dunn results


PTS (39.3%)
TKO (26.2%)
UD (19.7%)
SD (8.2%)
KO (6.6%)

jimmy dunn statistics

3.21%

Round KO Percentage

312

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

16.39%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1301

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

52.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents