Boxer Profile

alfonso redondo

52

Wins

16

Losses

1

Draws

53.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 58
  • Date Of Birth: 19 Oct 1961
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 21779
  • edit details

alfonso redondo opponents

TKO

Kid Bello (18-10-2)

Fri, 10 Apr - 1992
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Diosmel Anaya (9-7-2)

Sat, 14 Mar - 1992
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Alfonso Cavia (13-4-0)

Sat, 8 Feb - 1992
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jan Mazgut (1-7-0)

Fri, 17 Jan - 1992
round 6 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Alfonso Cavia (13-3-0)

Wed, 8 Jan - 1992
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kid Bello (17-9-2)

Fri, 6 Dec - 1991
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 25 Oct - 1991
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Eladio Cid (0-2-0)

Thu, 15 Aug - 1991
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Domingo Sanchez (2-1-0)

Fri, 24 May - 1991
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO
Mon, 25 Mar - 1991
round 6 of 0
Unknown

alfonso redondo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

53.6%
KNOCKOUT %
67%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alfonso redondo results


TKO (49.3%)
PTS (29%)
KO (18.8%)
DQ (2.9%)

alfonso redondo stats

9.66%

Round KO Percentage

383

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

14.49%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1404

Total Fight Count

52.5%

est. Power Average

50.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!