Boxer Profile

theo medina

"le petit prince"

92

Wins

44

Losses

14

Draws

20.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Jun 1918
  • Height: 5.28 ft (1.61 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 2173
  • edit details

theo medina opponents

PTS

Jean Renard (17-0-1)

Mon, 18 Oct - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Arthur Emboule (7-12-2)

Sat, 3 Jul - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Maxim Cochin (3-3-1)

Sat, 6 Mar - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jesus Rubio (5-23-3)

Tue, 23 Feb - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 12 Jan - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Luis Romero (141-17-5)

Wed, 2 Dec - 1953
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+1.8 lbs southpaw
PTS

Hans Schoemig (42-20-18)

Sat, 7 Nov - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Martin (25-5-0)

Fri, 21 Aug - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Antonio Diaz (16-3-4)

Wed, 5 Aug - 1953
round 2 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Antonio Diaz (16-2-4)

Sat, 4 Jul - 1953
round 5 of 10
Unknown

theo medina KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.5%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

theo medina results


PTS (72%)
TKO (14%)
KO (8.7%)
RTD (4%)
DQ (1.3%)

theo medina stats

2.3%

Round KO Percentage

1348

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

31

Opponents Stopped

5.96%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.8

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4525

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

55.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!