Boxer Profile

carlos chavez

69

Wins

37

Losses

10

Draws

17.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 97
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Jul 1922
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: 64.17 inches (163 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 2164
  • edit details

carlos chavez opponents

TKO

Tommy Romulo (31-5-2)

Tue, 18 Dec - 1956
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Kid Centella (19-13-1)

Thu, 8 Nov - 1956
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
SD

Philip Kim (43-14-3)

Thu, 4 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
SD
Thu, 23 Aug - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
MD

Kid Centella (17-12-1)

Thu, 2 Aug - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

David Cervantes (11-10-3)

Tue, 1 May - 1956
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Stan Harrington (19-0-0)

Tue, 7 Feb - 1956
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
MD

Jimmy Dupree (8-11-1)

Thu, 19 Jan - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Orlando Zulueta (58-24-10)

Sat, 17 Dec - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.2 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Dupree (8-9-1)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

carlos chavez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.2%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

carlos chavez results


PTS (32.8%)
UD (27.6%)
TKO (17.2%)
KO (9.5%)
SD (6%)
MD (6%)
TD (0.9%)

carlos chavez stats

2.13%

Round KO Percentage

940

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

9.48%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5506

Total Fight Count

56.3%

est. Power Average

62.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents