Boxer Profile

jimmy murray

"young jimmy murray"

15

Wins

45

Losses

20

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 127
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1890
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 215
  • edit details

jimmy murray opponents

PTS

Earl Baird (10-12-25)

Thu, 7 Jul - 1921
round 12 of 12
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Kid Williams (91-11-8)

Tue, 27 Mar - 1917
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Abe Friedman (22-7-2)

Sat, 9 Dec - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Al Kale (1-4-1)

Mon, 13 Nov - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Abe Friedman (19-6-2)

Sat, 23 Sep - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Limbo (8-12-7)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Kale (0-3-1)

Mon, 28 Aug - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Limbo (7-12-7)

Mon, 14 Aug - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TD

Young Zulu Kid (26-17-33)

Wed, 28 Jun - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Abe Friedman (17-4-2)

Mon, 26 Jun - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown

jimmy murray KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

jimmy murray results


PTS (95%)
PTS (95%)
PTS (95%)
TD (2.5%)
DQ (1.3%)
TKO (1.3%)

jimmy murray statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

669

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

1.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2448

Total Fight Count

53%

Power Average

54.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents