Boxer Profile

trevor meikle

21

Wins

40

Losses

6

Draws

9%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 53
  • Date Of Birth: 29 Jan 1967
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 21342
  • edit details

trevor meikle opponents

TKO

Neil Sinclair (8-2-0)

Sat, 27 Sep - 1997
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 18 Aug - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Anas Oweida (3-0-0)

Sat, 2 Aug - 1997
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Junior Witter (3-0-1)

Fri, 25 Apr - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
PTS

Michael Schultz (10-0-1)

Tue, 21 Jan - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Peter Waudby (15-4-1)

Thu, 28 Nov - 1996
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
TKO

Steve Pollard (22-41-4)

Wed, 6 Nov - 1996
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
PTS

Derek Roche (12-0-0)

Mon, 23 Sep - 1996
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO
Tue, 14 May - 1996
round 2 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Kevin Toomey (14-13-2)

Thu, 29 Feb - 1996
round 10 of 10
Unknown

trevor meikle KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

trevor meikle results


PTS (76.1%)
TKO (17.9%)
KO (3%)
DQ (1.5%)
RTD (1.5%)

trevor meikle stats

1.57%

Round KO Percentage

382

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

13.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

912

Total Fight Count

52%

est. Power Average

47.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!