Boxer Profile

loris stecca

55

Wins

2

Losses

2

Draws

62.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 62
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Mar 1960
  • Height: 5.48 ft (1.67 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Italy
  • Universal ID : 20677
  • edit details

loris stecca opponents

TKO

Jorge Alvarez (6-3-1)

Sat, 17 Dec - 1988
round 6 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
KO
Sat, 29 Oct - 1988
round 5 of 0
Unknown
+4.7 lbs
PTS

Rocky Lawlor (10-16-2)

Thu, 15 Sep - 1988
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO
Tue, 31 May - 1988
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Miguel Pequeno (2-6-0)

Sun, 10 Apr - 1988
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Jose Gallegos (22-27-0)

Fri, 29 Jan - 1988
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
DQ

Cesar Almonte (0-1-0)

Sat, 28 Nov - 1987
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Ricky West (5-6-1)

Sun, 16 Aug - 1987
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO
Sat, 11 Jul - 1987
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Jose Gonzalez (0-1-0)

Fri, 15 May - 1987
round 8 of 8
Unknown

loris stecca KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

62.7%
KNOCKOUT %
70%
EST. POWER
78%
EST. CHIN/BODY

loris stecca results


TKO (47.5%)
PTS (28.8%)
KO (11.9%)
RTD (6.8%)
DQ (5.1%)

loris stecca stats

11.42%

Round KO Percentage

324

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

3.39%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1339

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

52.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!