Boxer Profile

jeff connors

"aka jeff decker"

11

Wins

23

Losses

4

Draws

15.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 62
  • Date Of Birth: 14 May 1958
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 20279
  • edit details

jeff connors opponents

TKO

Rocky Bryan (1-0-0)

Tue, 24 Oct - 1989
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Glyn Rhodes (23-18-4)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1989
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Andy Holligan (8-0-0)

Thu, 16 Mar - 1989
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-8.8 lbs
KO

Jim Kelly (13-11-0)

Mon, 30 Jan - 1989
round 2 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Mickey Hughes (14-2-0)

Wed, 30 Nov - 1988
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Pat Barrett (13-1-1)

Tue, 1 Nov - 1988
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Mick Mason (11-2-2)

Wed, 8 Jun - 1988
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Gary Champion (10-11-1)

Tue, 26 Apr - 1988
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Robert Harkin (12-3-1)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1988
round 1 of 8
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Tony Mckenzie (19-4-0)

Wed, 24 Feb - 1988
round 2 of 8
Unknown

jeff connors KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.8%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jeff connors results


TKO (55.3%)
PTS (39.5%)
KO (5.3%)

jeff connors stats

3.17%

Round KO Percentage

189

Rounds boxed

17

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

44.74%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.99%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

589

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

50.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!