Boxer Profile

karl taylor

"plug"

16

Wins

142

Losses

7

Draws

2.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 53
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Jan 1966
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 20137
  • edit details

karl taylor opponents

PTS

Luke Gallear (2-3-1)

Fri, 29 Oct - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.2 lbs
PTS

Ross Payne (1-0-0)

Sat, 16 Oct - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
PTS

Joe Catchpole (3-0-0)

Sun, 19 Sep - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs southpaw
PTS

Richie Wyatt (3-1-0)

Thu, 22 Jul - 2010
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Bradley Evans (4-0-1)

Sat, 19 Jun - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.7 lbs
PTS

Steven Hale (2-0-0)

Fri, 21 May - 2010
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+8.5 lbs
PTS Tommy Coyle boxer image

Tommy Coyle (4-0-0)

Sun, 2 May - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-15.0 lbs
RTD

Ronnie Heffron (2-0-0)

Fri, 12 Mar - 2010
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie O'rourke (4-0-0)

Sat, 13 Feb - 2010
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.3 lbs
PTS

Adam Kelly (10-7-1)

Sun, 20 Dec - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs

karl taylor KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.4%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

karl taylor results


PTS (75.8%)
TKO (15.8%)
RTD (6.1%)
KO (1.8%)
TD (0.6%)

karl taylor statistics

0.49%

Round KO Percentage

820

Rounds boxed

35

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

21.21%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1621

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

52.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents